Pictured from left to right: Rafael Boasman, Rian Vogels, and Hans Lodder.

Two (2) of three (3) members of the Integrity Chamber have been reappointed to serve for their second term until beginning of 2025. Members Hans Lodder and Rafael Boasman, who were the quartermasters assigned with the establishment of the organisation, were originally appointed for their first term of three (3) years in 2019.

The two members were appointed by Sint Maarten, Mr. Lodder on binding recommendation of the Council of Ministers of The Netherlands, and Mr. Boasman on binding recommendation of the Council of Ministers of Sint Maarten. The third member and president of the Integrity Chamber Mrs. Rian Vogels was appointed in 2020 by the Kingdom Council of Ministers, on binding recommendation of the first two members.

The members are committed to promoting and enhancing the integrity of Sint Maarten. They are pleased to have the opportunity to continue working towards the goal of building integrity for the future generations. The reappointments can be found in the National Gazette dated January 21, 2022.

Previous Integrity Chamber Advises on Draft Long Lease Land Policy by VROMI Minister

Leave Your Comment

Integrity Chamber


Kudu Drive 2
Cay Hill, Sint Maarten

Opening Hours:

8:00am to 5:00pm

Phone: + 1 (721) 542 8904
Email: info@integritychamber.sx

Quick Links

© Integrity Chamber Sint Maarten 2021